red lips confess no sins

berlin is where i bought a red lipstick. my very first lipstick ever.
(yeah.19 lipstickless years waited for this.)
also i never liked red, as i’m not that much into bright colours.. (this is like the only red thing in my closet?)
this dress is not only special because of it’s colour tho, but bc of the stories it hides. the very first of them is how i actually (non-)purchased it. after my evil mommy forbade me to buy it, arguing that it would be waaays too short and make me look like a slut, Thi had to buy &sneak it out…& now it’s successfully hiding at the very end of my wardrobe, lurking for its grand entrance.

2DSCF0086

1DSCF0078

1DSCF0095

(lookbook)

love xx,

France

2collage

Leave a Reply

