captain says i hold the key

f1

our sight sinks into
delicate caves
inside outside
what we inhale is
salt and sand
weight on the lungs
but our bodies are light
and only our breath is heavy

 

F.

Photo on 8-6-14 at 3

Photo on 8-6v-14 atPhoto on 8-6-14 at 3.22 P#6

I want to rule the islands
And I want to rule the sea
But if you’re not coming back
I will sleep eternally

And I want no heavy diamonds
And pearls crush my teeth
I just want my sailor
To sail back to me

Captain has a treasure
He says I hold the key
But old mangroves
And sweet winds blow songs
Of you and me

I want to rule the islands
And I want to rule the sea
But if you’re not coming back
I will sleep eternally

dPhoto on 8-6-14 at 2

Photo on 8-6-14 at 3.13 PM #2

Phwoto on 8-6-14 at 3

Photo on 8--14 at 2

Photo onk 8-6-14 at 3

Photo on 8-6-14 at 3.14 PM

Photo on 8-6-14 at 2

Pho to on 8-6-14 at 3

 

//outfit details on lookbook//

 

 

 

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

